PTA Councils are another layer of the PTA who help the units within their individual school districts to coordinate and communicate with each of the schools in their districts
A PTA council will have their own officers and be another connection to the administrators in the school district
A PTA council will have at least three different PTA’s to be a council, if a school district is only a central PTA, it will not be able to form a council

WEPR current has 13 PTA councils.


Ossining Council

President – Beth Sniffen

Somers Council

Co President – Karen Collura

Co President – Jessica Frey

Yorktown Council

President – Liz Ackerly


Eastchester Council

President – Erin Murray

Greenburgh Council

President – Pamela Davis

Mount Vernon Council

President – Brigitte Marks-Jackson

New Rochelle Council

President – Diedra Gray

Pelham Council

President – Annmarie Segaric Garcia

Yonkers Council

President – Carmen Goodstein


Harrison Council

President – Samantha Giberga

Scarsdale Council

President –

Mamaroneck-Larchmont Council

Co President – Amy Nofal

Co-President Stephanie Chaice

White Plains Council

President – Jessica Buck

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close