Councils

PTA Councils are another layer of the PTA who help the units within their individual school districts to coordinate and communicate with each of the schools in their districts
A PTA council will have their own officers and be another connection to the administrators in the school district
A PTA council will have at least three different PTA’s to be a council, if a school district is only a central PTA, it will not be able to form a council

WEPR current has 13 PTA councils.

North

Ossining Council

President -RENITA MCCORMACK rmackmommy@gmail.com

Somers Council

Co President – Jessica Frey jfrey1ny@gmail.com

Co President – Ivette Herald ivette.a.herald@gmail.com

Yorktown Council

President – Ron Fedele rdftutor@aol.com

Greenburgh Council

President – Yzette Swavy-Lipton slipton259@aol.com

South

Eastchester Council

President – Gina Gessa gmgessa@gmail.com

New Rochelle Council

President – Jenna Dedic jenna.autuori@gmail.com

President Elect -Mary Monzon monzonmary07@gmail.com

Yonkers Council

President – Robin Brumfield rcb615@msn.com

East

Harrison Council

President – Johanna Pryluck jpryluck@gmail.com

Co President – Regina Salemo rdimug@yahoo.com

Scarsdale Council

President Lauren Grossberg scarsdaleptcouncil@gmail.com

President-Elect Leah Dembitzer ptcpresidentelect@gmail.com

Mamaroneck-Larchmont Council

Co President – Stephanie Chaice schaice@yahoo.com

Co-President Stacey D’Arcy staceydarch@gmail.com

White Plains Council

President – Jeff Lewis jeff.lewis66@yahoo.com

Co President – Kelley Biondi kelleybiondi@yahoo.com

Mount Vernon Council

President – Lotoya Anderson lotoyaw@msn.com

Pelham Council

President – Annemarie Segaric Garcia annemariesgarcia@gmail.com

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close