NYS PTA Reflections Winners

Congratulations Confetti

Congratulations to our WEPR students who won NYS PTA Awards!!

Award of Excellence Winners – These students will advance to be judged at the National PTA level! We will find out on May 1st about the National PTA winners!

Film Production

Peter LoPiccolo – George Fischer MS PTA – Middle Division


Juliet Peske – Briarcliff PTA – Primary Division

Visual Arts

Leilah El-Azizi – Harrison High School PTA – Senior Divison

Award of Merit

Dance Choreography

Samantha Miller – George Fischer MS PTA – Middle Division

Julia Lucarelli – Briarcliff PTA – Senior Division

Film Production

Summer Sichler – George Fischer MS PTA – Middle Division


James Solomon Rodriquez – Blind Brook PTA – Intermediate Division

Emma DeLouise – Westlake MS PTA – Middle Division

Music Composition

Nathan Golovcsenko – Briarcliff PTA – Senior Division

Visual Arts

Angela Cao – Briarcliff PTA – Senior Division

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close