National PTA Reflections Winners

The 2018-2019 National PTA Winners

will be announced on May 1st!


to our 2017-2018 National PTA Award Winners

from WEPR!!


National PTA Award of Excellence

Harshita Shet from Woodlands PTSA; Visual Arts – Middle School


National PTA Award of Merit

Keshav Kaushik Gopal from Blind Brook PTA; Music Composition – Primary

Brianna Martinez from Harrison High School PTA; Photography – High School

Tess O’Brien from Blind Brook PTA; Literature – High School


%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close